Board of Directors

Judy Sauvé

Founder and Chair

(613) 632-6502 Judy.Sauve@tpoc.ca

Michele Peddle

Vice Chair

(905) 261-8817 Michele.Peddle@tpoc.ca

Aimee Bryans

Secretary

(647) 292-2795 Aimee.Bryans@tpoc.ca

Hardip Sandhu

Treasurer
 

 

Juli Balinsky

Director of Evaluators

(416) 524-9701
Juli.Balinsky@tpoc.ca

Janet Lowe

Director of Marketing

(416) 347-1454 Janet.Lowe@tpoc.ca

Amanda DiLuch

Director of Communications

(416) 909-9500 Amanda.DiLuch@tpoc.ca

Barbara Slattery

Director at Large

(416) 575-9667 Barbara.Slattery@tpoc.ca

Donate